For a better browsing experience, you may need to change or upgrade your browser to a more recent version.
Close

Orange Privacy Policy

  1. "Personal Data" is any data that identifies you. The Personal Data which you supply to us you agree will be true, complete and accurate in all respects and you agree to notify us immediately of any changes to that. We will deal with Your Personal Data in compliance with the current W3C data protection legislation. Please note this applies only to Orange.com not to other companies' or organizations' websites to which we link.
  2. Personal Data will be collected, processed and used by Orange for the purposes of providing the Orange.com services to you and the other purposes mentioned below. Personal Data may also be processed and used by such other organizations on our behalf for the purpose of providing Orange.com services to you. The use of information will remain under the control of Orange at all times.
  3. We encourage you to tell us what your preferences are for using your Personal Data for marketing purposes. At this time by agreeing to these terms and conditions you are agreeing that your name and address may be disclosed to third party suppliers of goods and services who may use it to market their products and services to you.
  4. We only send email and text messages to you about new products and services which we consider may be of interest to you only if you have given us permission to​ do so.
  5. We may collect Personal Data about your usage of the services on the Orange.com website in order to provide a service to meet your needs. However the data will only be disclosed on an anonymous and aggregated basis not in a way in which you will be identified.
  6. We may hold Personal Data relating to the transactions you enter into with us or others through Orange.com. We will disclose Personal Data to a party to the transaction, but only to assist your transaction. We may use Personal Data to let you know about products and services that may be of particular interest to you.
  7. If you have any questions about the handling or protection of your Personal Data or your rights under this online agreement please contact Orange by writing to:

    Orange Legal Department
    The Egyptian Company for Mobile Services (Orange )
    2005C Nile City Towers, Cornishe El Nil
    Ramlet Boulaq, Cairo, Egypt
    Postal code 11221

  8. Orange may disclose your Personal Data acting in good faith if it believes such action is necessary: to conform with a legal requirement or comply with the legal process, protect and defend the rights or property of Orange.com, enforce this online agreement, or act to protect the interests of its users.
  9. A "Cookie" is a small, unique text file that is saved on your hard disk by a website. The cookie is used by the website to identify your computer whenever you visit that website.
  10. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies can only be read by a web server from the same domain (e.g. Orange.eg) that saved the cookie on your computer.
  11. At Orange we use cookies to help you save time and provide you with a more personalized service on our website. The purpose of a cookie is to tell the Web server that you have returned to a specific Web page.
  12. For example, if you personalize Web pages, or register for products or services, a cookie helps our Web page server to recall your specific information. When you next visit the Orange website, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use the website features that you previously chose.
  13. Even if you use more than one computer on a regular basis, we can link cookies together so you will still receive a personalized online experience.
  14. Orange can also personalize the information you see based on what we already know about you, so that you spend less time looking for things. So, instead of one site for all Orange customers, each Orange customer can have a site which is unique to them.
  15. You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer.
  16. If you want to disable cookies, find out which browser you are using and follow the instructions below. If you want to disable cookies, find out which browser you are using and follow the instructions below.
  17. Unfortunately, if you choose to decline cookies, some of the interactive features of the Orange services or websites may not be available to you. We advise regular users of Orange websites to accept cookies from Orange.
  18. Orange is committed to protecting your privacy and only uses cookies to improve our service to you, for example, by offering tailored information based on your interests. The usage patterns tracked by cookies remain confidential. Orange does not share or sell any cookie-generated information.
Close

Customer Care

Connect or sign up, and you will be able to :

Recharge and know your balance

Send free SMS's

Pay your bill online

Mobile Number
warning users that remember me is insecure particularly on public computers
or Log in with Facebook
Close

Facebook Connect

Mobile number
warning users that remember me is insecure particularly on public computers
or
Mobile number
Email
Security check

لتستمتع باستخدام وتصفح أفضل، قد تحتاج إلى تغيير أو تحديث المتصفح إلى الإصدار الأحدث.
إغلاق

بيان السرية

  1. "البيانات الشخصية" هى أى بيانات ترد للتعرف على هويتكم. والبيانات الشخصية التى ترد من جانبكم إلينا ينبغى أن تكون بيانات صحيحة وكاملة ودقيقة من كافة الجوانب، بل وينبغى أيضا إحاطتنا فور إجراء أى تغيير بها. وسوف نتعامل مع بياناتكم الشخصية بما يتوافق مع تشريعات حماية البيانات (W3C) السارية حاليا. ونرجو ملاحظة أن هذا يسرى فقط على Orange.eg وليس على أى مواقع لاى شركات أو مؤسسات أخرى تكون على اتصال باورنچ.
  2. سيتم تجميع البيانات الشخصية ومعالجتها واستخدامها من جانب اورنچ بغرض تقديم خ​دمات Orange.eg لكم وللأغراض الأخرى الوارد ذكرها أدناه. ويجوز أيضا أن يتم معالجة البيانات الشخصية واستخدامها من جانب أى مؤسسات أخرى تعمل نيابة عنا بغرض تقديم خدمات Orange.eg لكم. ولكن سيظل استخدام المعلومات تحت رقابة اورنچ دائما.
  3. ونحن إذ نشجعكم على إحاطتنا بما تشترطونه لاستخدام بياناتكم الشخصية فى أغراض التسويق، على أنه عند الموافقة على هذه الإشتراطات، تكونوا انتم بدوركم قد وافقتم على أنه يجوز الإفصاح عن اسمكم وعنوانكم للغير من موردى البضائع ومقدمى الخدمات ممن قد يستخدمون بياناتكم لتسويق منتجاتهم وخدماتهم لكم.
  4. إننا فى هذا الشأن قد نرسل بريد إلكترونى فقط أو رسائل نصية لكم بشأن المنتجات الجديدة والخدمات التى قد نعتبرها مثار اهتمام لديكم، وسنقوم بهذا فقط إذا صرحتم لنا بالقيام بذلك.
  5. قد نقوم بجمع بيانات شخصية بشأن استخدامكم للخدمات المعروضة على موقع Orange.eg حتى يمكننا توفير الخدمة التى تتواءم ومتطلباتكم، على أنه سيتم الإفصاح عن هذه البيانات فقط بشكل اجمالى عام وليس بالشكل بالتحديد الدقيق الوارد من جانبكم.
  6. قد يكون لدينا بيانات شخصية تتعلق بالمعاملات التى أبرمتموها معنا أو مع آخرين من خلال Orange.eg. وسوف نفصح عن هذه البيانات الشخصية لأى طرف فى المعاملة ولكن فقط بغرض المعاونة فى إتمام معاملتكم. وقد نستخدم بيانات شخصية لإحاطتكم بشأن المنتجات والخدمات التى قد تكون مثار اهتمام خاص من جانبكم.
  7. إذا ما نمى لديكم أى استفسار بشأن استخدام بياناتكم الشخصية أو حماية حقوقكم الواردة فى هذا الاتفاق الالكترونى، نرجو الاتصال باورنچ بمراسلتها على:

    القسم القانونى لاورنچ
    الشركة المصرية لخدمات المحمول (اورنچ)
    مبنى النيل سيتى
    2005ج, كورنيش النيل, رمله بولاق
    القاهرة - مصر
    الرقم البريدي: 11221

  8. يجوز لاورنچ الإفصاح عن بياناتكم الشخصية إذا ما رأت ضرورة ذلك الإجراء: تماشيا مع المتطلبات القانونية أو كالتزام بسير إجراءات القانونية، أو لحماية أو للدفاع عما لدى Orange.eg من حقوق وملكيات، كذا لتنفيذ هذا الإتفاق الإلكترونى ولحماية مصالح مستخدمى الموقع أيضا
  9. "الكوكى" : هو ملف نصى يحفظ على جهازك و يرد من خلال موقع الويب ويستخدم فى الموقع للتعرف على جهازك عندما تزور هذا الموقع.
  10. ولا يمكن استخدام ملفات الكوكي لتشغيل البرامج أو نقل الفيروسات لجهازك ولكنها تقرأ فقط من على خادم شبكة الويب فى نفس الموقع (أى من على Orange.eg) الذى قام بحفظ ملف الكوكى على جهازك.
  11. وفى اورنچ نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز لمعاونتكم على توفير الوقت وتقديم خدمة أكثر تركيزا وخصوصية من على موقعنا الالكترونى. والغرض من استخدام الكوكى هو إحاطة خادم الويب أنكم قد دخلتم مرة أخرى على صفحة ويب معينة.
  12. فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا خصصت لك صفحات ويب معينه وقمت بالتسجيل لطلب منتجات أو خدمات، فهنا يعاون ملف الكوكى خادم صفحة الويب على استرجاع ما أدليت به من معلومات معينة فى هذا الشأن. وعندما تزور موقع اورنچ فى المرة القادمة، يمكنك استرجاع المعلومات التى سبق لك وأن أدخلتها، وبالتالى يمكنك وبسهولة استخدام آليات موقع الويب التى سبق لك وأن اخترتها.
  13. وحتى لو استخدمت أكثر من جهاز على نحو منتظم، فيمكننا ربط ملفات الكوكيز معاً حتى يمكنك تلقى أى معلومات محددة من على الشبكة.
  14. كما يمكن لاورنچ أيضا أن تخصص لك ما ترغب فيه من معلومات وذلك بناءا على ما نعلمه عنك بالفعل من بيانات، بحيث يمكنك قضاء وقت أقل فى البحث عن الأشياء. وبالتالى فبدلا من أن يكون لكافة عملاء اورنچ موقعا واحدا، يكون لكل عميل من عملاء اورنچ موقعا فريدا خاصا به.
  15. كما سيكون لك القدرة على الاختيار إما بقبول ملفات الكوكيز أو رفضها وإن كانت أغلب وسائل تصفح الويب تقبل أوتوماتيكياً الكوكيز، ولكنك يمكنك إعادة تعديل متصفح الويب الخاص بك بحيث يلغى ملف الكوكيز إذا رغبت فى ذلك.
  16. وإذا أردت إلغاء الكوكيز، فيمكنك إيجاد أى متصفح يستخدم فى هذا الغرض، ثم إتباع التعليمات أدناه. ولكنه إذا قررت إلغاء الكوكيز، فقد لايتاح للأسف لك بعد الإلغاء بعض الآليات أو الخصائص التفاعلية فى خدمات اورنچ أو قد لا تتاح لك بعض مواقع الويب. ولهذا فإننا ننصح من يستخدمون مواقع اورنچ بانتظام بقبول استخدام الكوكيز من اورنچ.
  17. واورنچ إذ تلتزم دائما بحماية خصوصيتك، ولا تستخدم الكوكيز إلا لتحسين الخدمات لك، وكأن يتم مثلا عرض معلومات معينةتتواءم و رغباتك. كما أن وسائل الاستخدام والدخول التى تتبعها الكوكيز تظل وسائل سرية، ولا تقوم اورنچ إطلاقا بالمشاركة بأى معلومات تنشأ من مواقع استخدام الكوكيز أو تقوم ببيعها.
إغلاق

تسجيل الدخول

اتصل أو اشترك، وسوف تكون قادر على:

شحن و معرفة رصيدك

ارسال رسائل SMS مجانية

دفع الفواتير اونلاين

رقم الموبايل
كلمة السر نسيت كلمة السر ؟
تحذير: هذا الاختيار غير امن بالنسبة الحاسوب الخاص بك
أو دخول باستخدام الفيسبوك
إغلاق

اتصل بالفيس بوك

رقم الموبايل
كلمة السر نسيت كلمة السر ؟
تحذير: هذا الاختيار غير امن بالنسبة الحاسوب الخاص بك
أو
رقم الموبايل
البريد الإلكتروني
المراقبة الأمنية